Image

Friday is for Fashion

I used to blog a lot about fashion but got caught up in moving cities and getting back into my first passion, dance. A big part of city life is the style and fashion of the city. This photo was taken in Palm Beach by a great photographer and friend Taylor Rabow  [seriously this guy is amazing at what he does] . It’s a bit of a throw-back but I find it so appropriate for today as it’s finally sunny here in Houston and while bright colors are in for spring I love my neutrals very much.

TRabow2

Friday is for Fashion

Leave a Reply

